Why Choose Us?

Jamie King
Jamie King
01:36 27 May 22
Taylor was extremely nice and very professional. Going to do business again in the future.
James Bohlman
James Bohlman
23:44 26 May 22
They came right over to do a survey and ended up repairing the sewer with one of those inserts that they put in old pipes. Now it will never fail. Gave all the pertinent data. These guys came over at all hours to get this done. It was a tricky job.
Desi Tuey
Desi Tuey
23:09 26 May 22
zachary canfield
zachary canfield
18:50 24 May 22
Robert Morrison
Robert Morrison
19:23 19 May 22
Jake Middleton would be an asset to any company. He was prompt, informative, and explained what was wrong with the unit and all my options for taking care of the situation. I will call on Intelligent Design because of the service Jake gave us.
Robert Muster
Robert Muster
15:25 19 May 22
Very professional and did an awesome job, also was in and out very quickly.
Tonia Hamara
Tonia Hamara
23:47 18 May 22
Stephen Carlat
Stephen Carlat
19:28 18 May 22
dan enwright
dan enwright
00:13 18 May 22
My gas line had a leak and the system needed an upgrade. Through Angi, I was contacted immediately and Chris came out to access the situation. We agreed upon a solution that would be easiest and save money and materials. Other companies were slower to bid and/or considerably more expensive for the same work.The work was completed the day after my agreeing to the contract. I couldn’t be happier.
Sherrill Kay Weaver
Sherrill Kay Weaver
18:54 17 May 22
Very polite, efficient, and thorough services!
Patricia Healey
Patricia Healey
15:29 17 May 22
I am very impressed by the level of service Intelligent Design provided. Their customer service is excellent and their technical staff are very knowledgeable, capable, and courteous. The project lead, Justin Wise, communicates well and keeps us apprised of progress. I feel like we are in good hands.
Kevin Curtis
Kevin Curtis
01:15 17 May 22
Derek Jordan
Derek Jordan
21:19 15 May 22
Avery Poole
Avery Poole
07:14 14 May 22
Jordan came to my residence and was an absolute professional. My HVAC system went out at midnight and he was dispatched quickly. He gave me a courtesy call for an ETA and worked quickly when he arrived. Polite and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend.
Theresa Alcayaga
Theresa Alcayaga
20:52 13 May 22
Donald Luke
Donald Luke
02:45 13 May 22
05/31/20After calling other air conditioning service early on a Saturday, including the one I have a contract with, for emergency service, the others put me off until Monday. Intelligent Design was able to honor their 24/7 emergency service claim and within a short time, one of their technicians was at our home to check our A/C system, even though rain was imminent. Kage, the technician was personable and knowledgeable and diagnosed the issue soon and we were on our way to a resolution.Brett showed up the next day to discuss options and alternatives as our AC system was beyond economical repair at 17 years old. It's a bad time of the year for air conditioning problems but we were able to schedule a replacement of the system on the following Saturday. Installation went smooth and the only thing that remained was finishing up with a duct sealing treatment. Today, Saturday 6/13/20 Lo(retta) Hinojos and crew arrived on time and worked quick to complete the duct sealing. I appreciate the professionalism of all employees and staff members I had contact with. The system is working well and should be good for a long time. Thank You8/20/20Condensate drain running through the slab got plugged up and I didn't have the right tools to purge the line. Sensor in the unit shut down the HVAC until the drain obstruction could be cleared. Kage was dispatched to take care of our problem. He was working another job and kept us posted on his arrival time. Kage arrived and was able to get the drain cleared out. Kage is a good guy and gets the job done10/05/21Semiannual functional check for heating portion of HVAC system scheduled. All went well with Scott calling ahead to alert us to his arrival time. Scott arrived and went through the visual inspection of the system and then did a functional check of the heating system. All went well and we are ready for the next six months.
alison jameson
alison jameson
19:58 12 May 22
JP was great - very patient with our thermostat issues!
Gene O
Gene O
19:33 12 May 22
Jordan is always informative about the task he's performing. Consistent & conscientious, very polite young man. Always on time.
Charles Krueger
Charles Krueger
16:51 12 May 22
We can't recommend Intelligent Design highly enough! From the design and installation of our new air conditioning system through our routine maintenance program all of the folks have been highly professional and a pleasure to work with (special thanks to Todd, Erik, Paul, James and Mark). We have a great system and a company we will will trust with tremendous confidence. Five stars all the way around!
J M
J M
21:40 11 May 22
Jennifer Caillet
Jennifer Caillet
00:48 11 May 22
Extremely thorough and very knowledgeable. I got all of my questions answered and learned some things in the process….surpassed my expectations. His kind and gentle demeanor made me feel comfortable having him in my home. Very personable and professional. Five star service.
Render Aggen
Render Aggen
01:18 10 May 22
Found source of leak with cost effective solutions to try.Found probable source of noise at new unit.Supplied information on how to check for high indoor humidity readings.
Jim and Karol Pobrislo
Jim and Karol Pobrislo
03:25 07 May 22
Loyd Cain
Loyd Cain
23:19 06 May 22
Lori Escobedo
Lori Escobedo
21:51 06 May 22
Justin Wise was very friendly, thorough and explained everything to me completely. No surprises, the price I paid was actually $100 lower than quoted. It was easy to get an appointment, the turn around time for getting the work done was impressive.
Mary Spyros
Mary Spyros
21:56 05 May 22
I am very pleased with the services provided by him. He is thorough, very considerate and patient with any questions I ask. Doesn’t just rush in and out and goes above and beyond the norm. Very happy to have him as a great technician!
Bonnie Darby
Bonnie Darby
17:43 05 May 22
Jared is a thoughtful, considerate, thoroughly professional technician that addressed my plumbing issues and offered up a variety of solutions. He answered every question I had about each repair and was so patient with my requests. I would recommend Intelligent Design for any ac, plumbing or solar job. They are fabulous!
Aaron Bouschor
Aaron Bouschor
15:59 05 May 22
Intelligent Design did a great job with a recent install at our home. Marty and Nate arrived on-time and were very professional throughout the process. They were able to work through any challenges with the installation and accomplished the job on-time and in working order. Thank you!
Ryan Funk
Ryan Funk
20:49 04 May 22
Robin Mutchler
Robin Mutchler
14:30 04 May 22
Mike Clarke
Mike Clarke
22:53 03 May 22
HVAC works well now, all technicians were great.
Kimberley Lee
Kimberley Lee
21:51 02 May 22
Justin was amazing and thorough! He caught an undetected leak and always provides great customer service!
jodie piccioli
jodie piccioli
23:03 29 Apr 22
Very polite and informative
David
David
22:55 27 Apr 22
I chose Intelligent Design because I respect the values the company stands for. To my surprise, my first experience with a tech was very disappointing. I wanted to give them a 2nd chance this year and I am so thankful I did. Jordan was absolutely amazing. 10 Stars. He was very detail oriented in his inspection, thorough in his analysis and explained everything in a very understandable way. This was the standard I expected from the company and he delivered. I'll update my review to 5 stars when I have more appointments to base it on, but I am confident after today that I will be staying with them for good..
Henry G Johnson
Henry G Johnson
21:51 27 Apr 22
Arrival on time, he taught more than he sold. A full understanding of system. Design stage is to be modified due to the age of home and style. Communication on going and issues being address. In all Andrew and the other two techs were very professional and courtesy.
David Villarreal
David Villarreal
21:10 27 Apr 22
Bruce Dunkel
Bruce Dunkel
15:48 27 Apr 22
Very detailed & knowledgeable analysis of our HVAC replacement needs.
Nathan Blackwell
Nathan Blackwell
21:00 25 Apr 22
Andrew Medler
Andrew Medler
23:54 22 Apr 22
Derry Siers
Derry Siers
07:11 22 Apr 22
James did an excellent job, as usual, performing the installation of new kitchen faucet.
Clodah Whitcomb
Clodah Whitcomb
04:08 22 Apr 22
Chris identified several issues with new plumbing completed by a contractor for a new bathroom addition. The fix needed ended up being a much bigger job than originally anticipated as he got into the job. He kept me informed and provided an updated cost and explanation for the additional changes required. I feel risk of future plumbing issues and leaks have been greatly reduced!
Ann McNew
Ann McNew
01:44 22 Apr 22
JP was courteous and professional. He worked in a timely manner and was respectful in all aspects of customer service. He was very helpful in understanding what was needed today. Thank you.
michael septoff
michael septoff
19:30 21 Apr 22
Josef was very attentive, knowledgeable, couteous, and was always available to answer our multitude of questions. He is a very good ambassador to intelligent design.
Rachael Pike
Rachael Pike
01:22 21 Apr 22
Rudolf Rottenfusser
Rudolf Rottenfusser
19:48 20 Apr 22
James did fantastic. He advised me about options for my now aging unit. Good communicator!Elmo was here for his first time. Professional, safe (Mask, gloves), helpful. Excellent service.Tenae first he changed our air filter. Took care of audible knocks of our A/C unit. Ordered a new controller and installed it within 1 week. She had a great personality and was very professional.
william kramer
william kramer
17:23 20 Apr 22
Toilet seal leaking repaired. Quickly and professionally.
Tom McCarty
Tom McCarty
15:00 20 Apr 22
Was inquiring about a mini-split system install to cool one room that had poor air supply(end of the ductwork). Taylor looked at the existing system and suggested I have it examined 1st to see if that might be the issue. In the end they suggested AeroSeal the system rather than mini-split for cost savings and efficiency. Went with AeroSeal. Sealed old leaky ductwork and returns resulting in tight system that blows colder and costs less to operate. Well worth the investment. And the crew(Katie, Adam, Scott) met my every expectation. Highly recommend Intelligent Design. They don’t just want to sell you something you don’t need, they examine other options then present them to you. You decide what fits your budget, works best for you. Thanks ID.
Constantine Sabalos
Constantine Sabalos
00:37 20 Apr 22
Kayemh
Kayemh
19:27 19 Apr 22
James, Techician was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He readily identified the problem and got my new AC system running. Great after hours customer service.
Joseph Durco
Joseph Durco
16:57 18 Apr 22
Justin was prompt and professional he installed all the kitchen sink plumbing faucet and IO water system. He made some changes thinking outside the box and cleaned up the hoses under the sink. He was very personable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend his services
Joseph Schwartz
Joseph Schwartz
02:06 16 Apr 22
DeVaughn Andrews
DeVaughn Andrews
22:42 15 Apr 22
James was a very respectful, Knowledgeable, hardworking tech. He did leave until me and my boys had A/C, and it wasnt simple. His Knowledge on wiring and trouble shooting is above and beyond. By far the best service I've ever had.
Lyn Socks
Lyn Socks
21:59 15 Apr 22
Great job! Congenial!
Kody Keeland
Kody Keeland
23:19 13 Apr 22
Terry Browneller
Terry Browneller
22:27 13 Apr 22
Jake Middleton serviced my two A/C systems today. He was both polite and knowledgeable. Jake explained to me every step in the process and checked out both systems thoroughly. A good representative for Intelligent Design! I will ask for him by name for my next service.Terry Browneller
Old Chicago
Old Chicago
20:45 13 Apr 22
Professional and Polite.Reviewed and scheduled installation of new Amana 16 SEER HVAC system.
Dale Tate
Dale Tate
19:16 12 Apr 22
Gabriel extended his long day to fit me in, and unclogged my commode quickly and effortlessly. Many thanks!
Doris Eiland
Doris Eiland
17:43 12 Apr 22
Charlie Birdsong is always cheerful and brings a positive attitude to his work and the company he works for. Leaves us with a feeling that we are with the right people to take care of our needs.4/12/22 Issue resolved promptly and satisfactorily.
kathleen friedman
kathleen friedman
16:58 12 Apr 22
Your technicians were awesome!They were kind, professional, helpful and very efficient.They deserve a raise in salary since they are the one-on-one face of your company!
Chris Kosies
Chris Kosies
02:29 12 Apr 22
Jared showed up on time, very professional, patient, and experienced. He replaced a leaky pipe quickly and doubled checked everything worked properly before he left. He even cleaned out the sediment that travelled through the line after he replaced the pipe. He was friendly, personable and very easy to talk to. He also answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me. Well done, Jared! I am very happy with your work.
Barb Bruns
Barb Bruns
18:47 11 Apr 22
Ski Vieira
Ski Vieira
16:46 11 Apr 22
Our AC just stopped working. We called our regular HVAC maintenance service but they couldn't get to me for 2 weeks. I called Intelligent Design (found on Google) and JP Pratt came out and inspected our unit and fixed the problem. I will go back to Intelligent Design for all my future HVAC needs.
Kathy Kitagawa
Kathy Kitagawa
16:17 09 Apr 22
Saturday evening Elmo arrived cheerful, courteous, and professional. Saturday, after dark and he was light hearted! Imagine that!!He repaired our A/C quickly and then sat down with us to show us photos of the issues he found with our older system. He explained everything clearly. On the spot, he and Stephanie (Scheduler on phone) set up an appointment for a project manager to come out early next week to assess our overall system and discuss whether further maintenance or a new system would make sense. Thank you!Customer service is a key factor for me. Elmo and the rest of the team nailed it! Everyone had positive, helpful attitudes. From my chat request on the website to Elmo’s departure was less than 2.5 hours.
Jack Kriendler
Jack Kriendler
03:48 09 Apr 22
becky lowry
becky lowry
23:55 08 Apr 22
Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and professional--as I've found all technicians at Intelligent Design to be. He was doing an annual plumbing inspection. He took the time to test the quality of our water, and we were astounded at the results. He explained the benefits of water filtration systems, and gave us estimates on options. He also fixed a couple of minor plumbing issues for us. Very happy with his service!
jane ryerson-cooper
jane ryerson-cooper
19:23 08 Apr 22
Completed a major job within quoted price and schedule despite challenges of very old home and associated problems (ancient plumbing). Also got along great with our dog family!
Carol Washam
Carol Washam
16:46 08 Apr 22
Jose Amador
Jose Amador
23:13 06 Apr 22
Marty Arvayo and his helper are very knowledgeable, professional, veryrespectable techs. I highly recommend these persons and their company to anyone needing Hot Water heater repair or replacement
Laurel Hizer
Laurel Hizer
22:11 06 Apr 22
Paul Harrington
Paul Harrington
20:37 06 Apr 22
The technician, Todd was a pleasure to work with, in fact, he is the best by far, that I have worked with in the HVAC arena. He wanted to make sure I fully understood what he was doing & why. If I owned this company I would make sure to retain Todd as an employee. Please let Todd know know how much I was impressed with his professionalism, honesty & sincerity
Rick Miller
Rick Miller
18:48 06 Apr 22
Jennifer Burgess
Jennifer Burgess
15:07 06 Apr 22
Betty Ramos
Betty Ramos
06:09 06 Apr 22
Dina Dalton
Dina Dalton
04:57 06 Apr 22
I was really impressed with the service that was done at my house by Intelligent Design Air Conditioning and Heating. Elmo, the Service Tech, called me before he came to do the job and when he arrived he was very professional, knowledgeable, honest, and came with a whole lot of personality. I would highly recommend this company for your air conditioning and heating needs. Elmo is a real asset to the Intelligent Design Team!
Julie Wegner
Julie Wegner
17:33 31 Mar 22
The techs were on time and efficient in checking my hvac system. They were both professional and respectful. All in all a great experience.
Jerome Shulman
Jerome Shulman
23:18 30 Mar 22
Excellent experience. Totally professional
Gerald Travers
Gerald Travers
23:59 29 Mar 22
Kenny solved and fixed the problem quickly!
margie rivera
margie rivera
21:00 29 Mar 22
Trey was amazing. Stayed here until unit was working. He has great customer skills. Great to talk with and answered my question professionally.
Clyde el Oso
Clyde el Oso
19:37 29 Mar 22
Jordan Oliver is a pleasure to deal with. He is punctual, knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. He instills confidence in the work done.
teri cornett
teri cornett
16:57 29 Mar 22
The team arrived on time for both appointments, communication was thorough, they gave a fair assessment of repairs needed and completed them professionally.
Jane Harrison
Jane Harrison
15:15 29 Mar 22
Kenny gave us the best service ever. Very thorough and friendly.
DC DC
DC DC
02:25 29 Mar 22
Angel F
Angel F
21:49 28 Mar 22
JP was awesome. Highly recommend and I will be asking for him by name in future.
Brian Ramirez
Brian Ramirez
13:46 28 Mar 22
LAW5030 boi
LAW5030 boi
15:39 26 Mar 22
Justin and his assistant provided prompt and efficient plumbing service when the kitchen faucet was dripping. The problem is solved! I am very pleased with the service.
Nathan Douglas
Nathan Douglas
23:08 25 Mar 22
Great job performed! They took care of a bunch of work in one day!
Debbra Cottrell
Debbra Cottrell
21:19 24 Mar 22
I highly recommend this company and their personnel. Service technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly. My a/c unit is running great. Everything and everyone is tops in my book. Service check on my heater went flawlessly. Service on my hot water heater was done very efficiently. Every Person I have spoken to or worked in person with are fantastic. Highly recommend this company.
Don Gray
Don Gray
19:51 23 Mar 22
Elmo as always was excellent in diagnosing and repairing a troublesome mini-split system. His clear explanations and efforts to avoid unnecessary costs are highly appreciated. Elmo is personable and professional; the whole package.
Robert Foltz
Robert Foltz
18:12 23 Mar 22
Great service, friendly staff
Pearle Merriner
Pearle Merriner
16:34 23 Mar 22
Minxee
Minxee
16:13 23 Mar 22
Justin was awesome, would recommend!
Brad Kratovil
Brad Kratovil
20:05 22 Mar 22
Excellent knowledge. Prompt and helpful. Look forward to working with him again.
Ted Roberts
Ted Roberts
18:57 22 Mar 22
A very personable young man, very knowledgeable. Explained everything that he did.
Mike and Kristie Flamm
Mike and Kristie Flamm
18:26 22 Mar 22
James Mac Farlane
James Mac Farlane
17:45 22 Mar 22
Beverly Anderson
Beverly Anderson
01:16 22 Mar 22
Jake
Jake
23:59 21 Mar 22
Justin was very prompt courteous and professional. Would recommend.
Dan Campbell
Dan Campbell
20:36 21 Mar 22
Chris was both professional and polite. Routine plumbing check on one property and opened the cleanout on another. Offered a valuable heads up on the clean out and said would deliver an estimate on this future work. Both the AC and Plumbing service is excellent.
Dana Christian
Dana Christian
23:51 18 Mar 22
I know I’m in good hands when Charlie comes to my house to maintain my HVAC system. He explains what he is doing, helps me better understand the system , and leaves the place clean as ever.
Aaron Cooper
Aaron Cooper
22:10 18 Mar 22
Before the appointment I received a text with the name and photo of the technician.Jordan and his trainee took their time thoroughly inspecting, testing, and documenting the units.At the end Jordan talked me through the procedures and answered my questions with the patience of a teacher.I received a detailed invoice and a punch list of needed maintenance items, grouped by priority. I will supply the report from ID to my home warranty company.I chose to start doing business with Intelligent Design because of their courageous proclamation of the risen Savior. I stay with them because of the quality work.It also means a lot to me the same technician have been assigned my account for over two years now. They know my systems and I (and the 🐕) know them.
Alfred Ortiz
Alfred Ortiz
19:20 17 Mar 22
Excellent and prompt service, very thorough and detailed in explaining inspection findings. Very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism!!
Eugene Santarelli
Eugene Santarelli
19:19 17 Mar 22
Mary Ann Harms
Mary Ann Harms
18:50 17 Mar 22
Lacey Hale
Lacey Hale
16:01 17 Mar 22
Zayne Richardson
Zayne Richardson
16:00 17 Mar 22
Christopher Mayfield is an amazing asset to the company, he is the best plumber i’ve ever had, very informative, and such a sweet cookie!! 🍪 Thank you Intelligent Design!!
Jens Hill
Jens Hill
23:07 15 Mar 22
Elsa Cadena
Elsa Cadena
17:52 15 Mar 22
darlene kinney
darlene kinney
16:23 15 Mar 22
Jordan Oliver was amazing. I loved his matter of fact way of presenting my options. The maintenance he completed was superior and he did everything possible to make sure my serviced AC would continue to work at a high level. He genuinely was concerned about my health and the condition of the appliances. Thank you for having such a wonderful employee.
Chris Jeschor
Chris Jeschor
02:50 12 Mar 22
This company lives up to their reputation. From beginning to end they were knowledgeable, thorough, professional and all around pleasant to have in our home. We love the even heating and cooling of our new heat pump. I highly recommend Andrew Dobbins and his crew!
Carol Sprovtsoff
Carol Sprovtsoff
20:52 11 Mar 22
Our experience with Intelligent Design was the best. The work was done when it said it was going to be done, for the price that they said it would be with no hiccups and the results were outstanding. I would recommend this company with absolutely no reservations!Jake came out and did an excellent job recommend him and Int.Design no reservations .jake should get a raise.
Frank
Frank
23:30 09 Mar 22
Kenny did a great job diagnosing why our furnace stopped working and fixed it quickly
Sara Lopez
Sara Lopez
23:05 09 Mar 22
James C. was excellent, positive, and professional. He demonstrated to us what the problem was and offered his professional advice about solutions for our A/C problem. He was very kind to our family and was able to do his job independently. We recommend Intelligent Design and especially James. We've now worked with them twice and have been pleasantly surprised!
Barbara “b0321” Lapczynski
Barbara “b0321” Lapczynski
20:47 09 Mar 22
I purchased “The Big Deal” from Angie’s List on June 24. The deal was for air conditioning inspection, cleaning and tune-up. I chose this deal with Intelligent Design based on their history on Angie’s List.The appointment, for June 30 – 8 to 11 window, was set up the same day.The service tech called to let me know he would be at my home in about 15 minutes. (I also received a reminder call the day before.) The condition of the van and service uniform told me that this was a professional company. The tech introduced himself, Efrain, and I showed him the location of the unit.After asking me a few questions, he went right to work. When the inspection was completed, he advised me of what he had found and gave me an estimate of what the work would cost. He also talked to me about the service plans the company hand and gave me some information to look at while he proceeded to do repairs.I was very impressed with Efrain’s knowledge and friendly manner. I decided to purchase a service plan – I felt confident that this was the company I was looking for to service my unit. Intelligent Design also does plumbing, air duct cleaning and installation of new units. I look forward to working with them in the future to service my home.June 2021I called Intelligent Design because my A/C was not cooling. I got a call back from Tech Elmo Acosta and explained my situation. He arrived within an hour and quickly went to work. He found the problem and made his recommendations. Elmo is definitely a 5-Star Tech. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Within an hour he had the air cooling. Buddy and I are grateful for his efficiency and easy to talk with manner. Thanks again ID for having such great employees.
John Grounard
John Grounard
23:13 08 Mar 22
Chris Mayfield provided exceptional customer service. He is extremely knowledgeable.Todd Tracy provided me with excellent customer service in performing my summer AC maintenance. He explained everything in detail of what he did along with photos. He has extensive experience.Charlie Birdsong provided me with great customer service and high quality of work. He is an asset for Intelligent Design.Gabe Delgado did a great job in repairing our hose bib.James Cavanaugh provided me with great customer service and high quality of work. He is very knowledgeable.
tami strong
tami strong
20:48 08 Mar 22
This is my regular HAVC and plumbing service company. I've used them extensively the past 2 weeks. Nathan replaced my kitchen sink, faucet and disposal, great job.And many thanks to Kyle and Taylor for the New HVAC unit, and to Kage who kept us going with the old unit.
Paula Seward
Paula Seward
20:31 08 Mar 22
Kathy Branchik
Kathy Branchik
19:02 08 Mar 22
Ron Grillo
Ron Grillo
02:27 08 Mar 22
Quick and professional. Wore his covers over his shoes.
Jerome Glass
Jerome Glass
00:22 08 Mar 22
Plumbing ... diagnosed a problem with water leak. Very knowledgeable. Prompt. Always inform of arrival, keep work areas clean. Ask for Gabe.
Mark Moore
Mark Moore
18:38 07 Mar 22
Very good service and excellent job explaining potential issues.
Charlene Hendricks
Charlene Hendricks
16:34 07 Mar 22
He was very knowledgeable and efficient. As well as, very personable. We are very pleased with the service Elmo Provided on Thursday 3/3/22
Joe Gable
Joe Gable
00:00 05 Mar 22
Jordan was very friendly and efficient technician who performed the HVAC maintenance on our furnace and AC unit. He showed me his findings and did not try to sell me something I did not need. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing this type of service.
Dr. Randy Raaum
Dr. Randy Raaum
22:33 04 Mar 22
Pablo Chilies
Pablo Chilies
22:24 04 Mar 22
Susan Kregar
Susan Kregar
17:42 04 Mar 22
Taylor performed an energy audit. It was very insightful. He explained the whole process and offered very helpful solutions. I definitely recommend getting an energy audit from Intelligent Design.
bill dowdall
bill dowdall
17:22 04 Mar 22
Jake is my representative. He is very competent and thorough as well as being very personable. I highly recommend this company.
Nancy Ferguson
Nancy Ferguson
23:35 02 Mar 22
JP was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very thorough explaining information we needed to make an informed decision!
Cynthia Valencia
Cynthia Valencia
23:01 02 Mar 22
Linda Grigsby
Linda Grigsby
02:00 02 Mar 22
Marty is a very nice and pleasant young man. He goes above and beyond.A/C unit went out . James the tech came out checked everything and confirm.Place a call to the officeWithin a few hours Stacy was in out home and explained every detail about a unit she thought that would fit the needs for our 40 year old home.She took her time and explain every detail, even reading the fine print.We are very please with the serves received from IDJordan was awesome. With 30 minutes after installation the system stop working. Jordan came over and show us the problem. Explain if happen again to pleas call hi and he would come back and may need to replace the pump.He has to come back and has to complete what the installer didn’t do.Very kind and knowledgeable of the AC Unit.We are so grateful for him!!!!
Ingrid Foster
Ingrid Foster
23:29 01 Mar 22
Lucy Newell
Lucy Newell
21:24 01 Mar 22
ZZLite ZZLite
ZZLite ZZLite
01:59 01 Mar 22
Preliminary quote for water softener installation.Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, courteous. Would definitely use them now and in the future.
Gail Staal
Gail Staal
19:45 28 Feb 22
Team of James n Mark were great!!! Knowledgeable n efficient n trust worthy!
Dangit
Dangit
14:42 27 Feb 22
Josiah did an excellent job. Explained what he was going to and completed the job at a great value.
Shelby Francom
Shelby Francom
02:24 27 Feb 22
Noel Delgado
Noel Delgado
20:20 25 Feb 22
John Heacock
John Heacock
19:51 25 Feb 22
Todd and Dre were clean, neat and professional. Very concise with explanation of job preformed and of upcoming maintenance due to age and use. Good men to have on your team. My wife and I appreciate their quality of men, thank you!
Cris Cisco
Cris Cisco
17:38 24 Feb 22
Betsi Meissner
Betsi Meissner
19:26 21 Feb 22
Justin came to do a maintenance check on the house plumbing. He explained all that he was going to do, worked proficiently, answered my questions, gave me a list of what might need attention, and left. He was friendly, tespectful of my property, and knowledgeable. Thanks, Justin!
Ron Johnson
Ron Johnson
19:08 21 Feb 22
Stacy was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We decided to use a different company for other reasons that had nothing to do with Stacy.
Annalysa Kelly Lovos
Annalysa Kelly Lovos
18:34 21 Feb 22
Pennie Squires
Pennie Squires
02:41 19 Feb 22
Great service, friendly professional technicians
Alfonso Robles
Alfonso Robles
21:48 18 Feb 22
Was very helpful and explained everything he did. Great service.
Timothy Ottusch
Timothy Ottusch
21:38 18 Feb 22
Mario Aguilar
Mario Aguilar
19:52 18 Feb 22
Jim Avis
Jim Avis
15:19 18 Feb 22
I was totally amazed at the amount of knowledge Charlie had of the system and the operating parameters !!He's a credit to your company and the A/C industry !!Please send him again !!!Jim A.Once again, Charles came by and really took care of business !!!Hope to see him again next time !!!Thanks Intelligent Design !!! ( :Jim A.Feb 2022 :JP has continued to uphold the excellent service standards that I have come to expect from Intel Des !!!He is very professional and treats our system as though it was his own.Bring on the summer !! 😎You guys are the Best !Keep it comin' ...Jim A.
Tessa Davis
Tessa Davis
00:15 18 Feb 22
Elmo has always been honest and kind! A Great combination!
Rebeca White
Rebeca White
16:03 17 Feb 22
Justin and Nathan repiped my entire house. They were friendly, professional and got a huge job done in a timely manner! They made an unpleasant situation into a pleasant experience. If you have to repipe your home, I highly recommend this team!
Next Reviews
js_loader
HVAC services

For all of your HVAC services and plumbing needs in the Tucson area, you can rely on the experienced, certified HVAC technicians and licensed plumbers at Intelligent Design. So, why should you go with our HVAC services? Quite simply, we are proud to have won numerous awards and recognitions over the years. These include multiple Super Service Awards from Angie’s List. In addition, we are A+ rated from the Better Business Bureau (BBB). We are also a certified Rosie Partner!

Our company is veteran-owned, and all of our employees are also courteous, respectful professionals who will treat your home as if it was their own. Additionally, we are a family-oriented HVAC services organization that understands the value of hard work, integrity, and honest, transparent prices. All of our work is backed up by our ironclad guarantees, and each of our employees also knows how to get the job done right the first time.

As the No. 1 rated HVAC services provider in Southern Arizona, Intelligent Design has an abiding commitment to superior customer service. Thus, countless people in Tucson and throughout the surrounding areas have relied on us for 24/7 emergency services, system maintenance, and new installations. However, you don’t have to simply take our word for it. If you want to learn more about what makes us different, then check out what our customers have to say about us!